boroondara big map

Your Councillors work with community committees, community groups and individuals, as well as with their fellow Councillors, to represent the interests of their ward and the broader community, as well as assist the community with issues affecting them.

The 2016 - 2020 Councillors were sworn in at a Special Council Meeting on Wednesday 2 November 2016.

Council appoints councillors on an annual basis to a range of special committees, internal and external advisory committees, external management committees/boards and partnership groups.

To learn which ward you are in, look for your street on our wards map.

Councillors welcome enquiries into issues affecting Boroondara residents and ratepayers. Contact details for Councillors are listed below.

Studley ward map

Studley Ward

Cr Phillip Healey - Mayor

Phillip.Healey@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9278 4457
Mobile: 0437 374 773

CrHealey
Bellevue ward map

Bellevue Ward

Cr Jim Parke

Jim.Parke@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9835 7840

Jim Parke
Cotham ward map

Cotham Ward

Cr Felicity Sinfield

Felicity.Sinfield@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9835 7841
Mobile: 0418 793 573

CrSinfield
Gardiner ward map

Gardiner Ward

Cr Coral Ross

Coral.Ross@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9835 7842
Mobile: 0438 005 225


Glenferrie ward map

Glenferrie Ward

Cr Steve Hurd

Steve.Hurd@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9835 7849
Mobile: 0417 708 182

CrHurd
Junction ward map

Junction Ward

Cr Jack Wegman

Jack.Wegman@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9835 7843

Cr Jack Wegman Junction Ward
Lynden ward map

Lynden Ward

Cr Lisa Hollingsworth

Lisa.Hollingsworth@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9835 7844
Mobile: 0417 908 485

CrHollingsworth
Mailing ward map

Maling Ward

Cr Jane Addis 

Jane.Addis@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9835 7845
Mobile: 0409 267 902

CrAddis
Maranoa ward map

Maranoa Ward

Cr Cynthia Watson

Cynthia.Watson@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9835 7846
Mobile: 0419 488 204

 CrWatson
Solway ward map

Solway Ward

Cr Garry Thompson

Garry.Thompson@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9835 7847
Mobile: 0417 153 512

CrThompson