The Boroondara Community Disability Advisory Committee provides Council with feedback on policy, research and projects related to access and inclusion for people with disability. 

The committee includes a diverse group of Boroondara residents and organisational representatives. The current Chair of the committee is Councillor Di Gillies. 

The current members of the committee include:

  • Jack Hall, resident representative
  • Dominique Holland, The Y organisational representative  
  • Phoebe Di Tommaso, The Y organisational representative 
  • Amanda White, Belmore School 
  • Emma Miller, Learning for Life organisational representative   
  • Peta Fensham-Cobb, Multicap organisational representative   
  • Jeremy Long, resident representative
  • Liz Parkinson, resident representative
  • Rod Harris, resident representative
  • Sarah Hookey, resident representative
  • Jesus Campo Uribe, Swinburne University of Technology.

The committee is supported by our Social Inclusion Policy and Project Officer. If you have any questions about the committee, you can email [email protected].

Was this page helpful?