Tiny tots – Kew

Mon 4 March 2024
10:30 am 11:00 am
Until Mon 9 December 2024
Kew Library

Corner Cotham Road and Civic Drive
Kew VIC 3101

Free
01/29/2024 10:30 am 12/09/2024 11:00 am Tiny tots – Kew Our tiny tots sessions:provide a fun space for your child to socialise and interact with kids their agehelp develop early literacy and communication skills.Age: 12 months to 3 yearsPlease register a place for everyone attending (aged 12 months and over). Children under 12 need to be supervised by an adult or caregiver at the library.Our storytime sessions do not run during the school holidays. More events and resources for childrenYou can see all children's sessions on our Children's storytimes and activities page.Our Literacy and reading resources for families page will help you to find the best reading recommendations, literacy advice and programs for your child. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public

Event details

Our tiny tots sessions:

  • provide a fun space for your child to socialise and interact with kids their age
  • help develop early literacy and communication skills.

Age: 12 months to 3 years

Please register a place for everyone attending (aged 12 months and over). 

Children under 12 need to be supervised by an adult or caregiver at the library.

Our storytime sessions do not run during the school holidays. 

More events and resources for children

You can see all children's sessions on our Children's storytimes and activities page.

Our Literacy and reading resources for families page will help you to find the best reading recommendations, literacy advice and programs for your child.

Date
Time
Date details
  1. Mon 29 January 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  2. Mon 5 February 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  3. Mon 12 February 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  4. Mon 19 February 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  5. Mon 26 February 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  6. Mon 4 March 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  7. Mon 11 March 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  8. Mon 18 March 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  9. Mon 25 March 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  10. Mon 15 April 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  11. Mon 22 April 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  12. Mon 29 April 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  13. Mon 6 May 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  14. Mon 13 May 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  15. Mon 20 May 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  16. Mon 27 May 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  17. Mon 3 June 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  18. Mon 17 June 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  19. Mon 24 June 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  20. Mon 24 June 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  21. Mon 15 July 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  22. Mon 22 July 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  23. Mon 29 July 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  24. Mon 5 August 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  25. Mon 12 August 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  26. Mon 19 August 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  27. Mon 26 August 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  28. Mon 2 September 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  29. Mon 9 September 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  30. Mon 16 September 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  31. Mon 7 October 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  32. Mon 14 October 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  33. Mon 21 October 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  34. Mon 28 October 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  35. Mon 4 November 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  36. Mon 11 November 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  37. Mon 18 November 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  38. Mon 25 November 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  39. Mon 2 December 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  40. Mon 9 December 2024
    10:30 am 11:00 am
Contact
Boroondara Library Service Team