Sing Baby Sing – Kew

Tue 5 March 2024
2:30 pm 3:00 pm
Until Tue 10 December 2024
Kew Library

Corner Cotham Road and Civic Drive
Kew VIC 3101

Free
01/30/2024 2:30 pm 12/10/2024 3:00 pm Sing Baby Sing – Kew An introduction to songs and rhymes for you and your baby. This session provides a wonderful opportunity to:meet other parents and carersshare the joy and rhythm of language in this interactive singing session.Age: 0 to 12 months oldPlease register a place for everyone attending (aged 12 months and over). Children under 12 need to be supervised by an adult or caregiver at the library.Our storytime sessions do not run during the school holidays. More events and resources for childrenYou can see all children's sessions on our Children's storytimes and activities page.Our Literacy and reading resources for families page will help you to find the best reading recommendations, literacy advice and programs for your child. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public

Event details

An introduction to songs and rhymes for you and your baby. 

This session provides a wonderful opportunity to:

  • meet other parents and carers
  • share the joy and rhythm of language in this interactive singing session.

Age: 0 to 12 months old

Please register a place for everyone attending (aged 12 months and over). 

Children under 12 need to be supervised by an adult or caregiver at the library.

Our storytime sessions do not run during the school holidays. 

More events and resources for children

You can see all children's sessions on our Children's storytimes and activities page.

Our Literacy and reading resources for families page will help you to find the best reading recommendations, literacy advice and programs for your child.

Date
Time
Date details
  1. Tue 30 January 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  2. Tue 6 February 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  3. Tue 13 February 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  4. Tue 20 February 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  5. Tue 27 February 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  6. Tue 5 March 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  7. Tue 12 March 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  8. Tue 19 March 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  9. Tue 26 March 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  10. Tue 16 April 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  11. Tue 23 April 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  12. Tue 30 April 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  13. Tue 7 May 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  14. Tue 14 May 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  15. Tue 21 May 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  16. Tue 28 May 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  17. Tue 4 June 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  18. Tue 11 June 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  19. Tue 18 June 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  20. Tue 25 June 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  21. Tue 16 July 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  22. Tue 23 July 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  23. Tue 30 July 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  24. Tue 6 August 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  25. Tue 13 August 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  26. Tue 20 August 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  27. Tue 27 August 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  28. Tue 3 September 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  29. Tue 10 September 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  30. Tue 17 September 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  31. Tue 8 October 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  32. Tue 15 October 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  33. Tue 22 October 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  34. Tue 29 October 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  35. Tue 12 November 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  36. Tue 19 November 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  37. Tue 26 November 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  38. Tue 3 December 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
  39. Tue 10 December 2024
    2:30 pm 3:00 pm
Contact
Boroondara Library Service Team