Some of our services have different times over the holidays, including waste collections previously scheduled for Christmas and New Year's Day. Read about the changes.

English Conversation Club - Balwyn

Thu 6 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Until Thu 26 November 2020
Balwyn Library

336 Whitehorse Road
Balwyn VIC 3103

Free
Accessible
10/17/2019 2:00pm 11/26/2020 3:00pm English Conversation Club - Balwyn Improve your conversational English and meet new people. Free group sessions for adults who wish to practise speaking English, with the help of a qualified tutor. Regular sessions at each library during school terms. Online IELTS preparation course available from our website. Large collection of English learning resources to borrow from the library. Sessions are free. No bookings required. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

Improve your conversational English and meet new people.

  • Free group sessions for adults who wish to practise speaking English, with the help of a qualified tutor.
  • Regular sessions at each library during school terms.
  • Online IELTS preparation course available from our website.
  • Large collection of English learning resources to borrow from the library.

Sessions are free. No bookings required.

Date
Time
Date details
Thu 17 October 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 24 October 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 31 October 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 7 November 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 14 November 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 21 November 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 28 November 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 6 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 13 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 20 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 27 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 5 March 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 12 March 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 19 March 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 26 March 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 16 April 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 23 April 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 30 April 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 7 May 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 14 May 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 21 May 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 28 May 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 4 June 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 11 June 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 18 June 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 25 June 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 16 July 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 23 July 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 30 July 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 6 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 13 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 20 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 27 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 3 September 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 10 September 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 17 September 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 8 October 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 15 October 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 22 October 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 29 October 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 5 November 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 12 November 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 19 November 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 26 November 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm