Sing Baby Sing - Hawthorn

Thu 2 February 2023
10:30 am 11:00 am
Thu 2 February 2023 Thu 14 December 2023
Hawthorn Library

584 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Free
Accessible
02/02/2023 10:30 am 12/14/2023 11:00 am Sing Baby Sing - Hawthorn An introduction to songs and rhymes for you and your baby.  This session provides a wonderful opportunity to: meet other parents and carers share the joy and rhythm of language in this interactive singing session. Ages: 0 to 12 months old Please book tickets for everyone attending (aged 12 months and over).  Children under 12 need to be supervised by an adult or caregiver at the library. More events and resources for children You can see all children's sessions on our Storytime and activities page. Our Literacy and reading resources for families page will help you find the best reading recommendations, literacy advice and programs for your child. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public

Event details

An introduction to songs and rhymes for you and your baby. 

This session provides a wonderful opportunity to:

  • meet other parents and carers
  • share the joy and rhythm of language in this interactive singing session.

Ages: 0 to 12 months old

Please book tickets for everyone attending (aged 12 months and over). 

Children under 12 need to be supervised by an adult or caregiver at the library.

More events and resources for children

You can see all children's sessions on our Storytime and activities page.

Our Literacy and reading resources for families page will help you find the best reading recommendations, literacy advice and programs for your child.

Date
Time
Date details
  1. Thu 2 February 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  2. Thu 9 February 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  3. Thu 16 February 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  4. Thu 23 February 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  5. Thu 2 March 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  6. Thu 9 March 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  7. Thu 16 March 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  8. Thu 23 March 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  9. Thu 30 March 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  10. Thu 6 April 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  11. Thu 27 April 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  12. Thu 4 May 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  13. Thu 11 May 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  14. Thu 18 May 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  15. Thu 25 May 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  16. Thu 1 June 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  17. Thu 8 June 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  18. Thu 15 June 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  19. Thu 22 June 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  20. Thu 13 July 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  21. Thu 20 July 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  22. Thu 27 July 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  23. Thu 3 August 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  24. Thu 10 August 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  25. Thu 17 August 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  26. Thu 24 August 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  27. Thu 31 August 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  28. Thu 7 September 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  29. Thu 14 September 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  30. Thu 5 October 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  31. Thu 12 October 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  32. Thu 19 October 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  33. Thu 26 October 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  34. Thu 2 November 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  35. Thu 9 November 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  36. Thu 16 November 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  37. Thu 23 November 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  38. Thu 30 November 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  39. Thu 7 December 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
  40. Thu 14 December 2023
    10:30 am 11:00 am
Category
Library