Sing baby sing - Hawthorn

Thu 20 June 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
Until Thu 5 December 2019
Hawthorn Library

584 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Free
Accessible
02/07/2019 10:30am 12/05/2019 11:00am Sing baby sing - Hawthorn Songs and finger rhymes to share with your baby aged up to 12 months. Free event; no registration required. All storytime sessions. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

Songs and finger rhymes to share with your baby aged up to 12 months.

Free event; no registration required.

All storytime sessions.

Date
Time
Date details
Thu 7 February 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 21 February 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 7 March 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 21 March 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 4 April 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 9 May 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 23 May 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 6 June 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 20 June 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 25 July 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 8 August 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 5 September 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 19 September 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 10 October 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 24 October 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 7 November 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 21 November 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 5 December 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Category
Library
Music