Sing baby sing- Hawthorn

Thu 30 August 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
Until Thu 29 November 2018
Hawthorn Library

584 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Australia

Free
Accessible
02/15/2018 10:30am 11/29/2018 11:00am Sing baby sing- Hawthorn Songs and finger rhymes to share with your baby aged up to 12 months. Free event, no registration required. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

Songs and finger rhymes to share with your baby aged up to 12 months.

Free event, no registration required.

Date
Time
Date details
Thu 15 February 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 15 March 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 29 March 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 26 April 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 17 May 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 31 May 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 14 June 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 28 June 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 26 July 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 16 August 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 30 August 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 13 September 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 11 October 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 25 October 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 15 November 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 29 November 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Contact
Boroondara Library Service
9278 4666
Category
Library
Music