Electorate    

Member    

Address   

House of Representatives (Federal)

 

Member for Kooyong

 

Hon Josh Frydenberg MP (LP)

Minister for the Environment and Energy

Office address:

695 Burke Road

Camberwell VIC 3124

Email: Josh.Frydenberg.mp@aph.gov.au

Phone: 03 9882 3677

Fax: 9882 3773

Member for Higgins

Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP (LP)

Minister for Revenue and Financial Services

Office address:

Suite 1, 1343 Malvern Road

Malvern VIC 3144

Email: kelly.odwyer.mp@aph.gov.au

Phone: 9822 4422

Fax: 9822 0319

Legislative Council (State Upper House)

  

Members for Eastern Metropolitan Region

 Hon Bruce Atkinson MLC (LP)

President of the Legislative Council

Office address:

R19B, Level 3, Eastland Shopping Centre

171-175 Maroondah Highway

Ringwood  VIC  3134

Email: Bruce.Atkinson@parliament.vic.gov.au 

Phone: 9877 7188

Fax: 9877 7199 



Hon Richard Dalla-Riva MLC  (LP) 

Office address:

Shop 10, 477 Burwood Highway

Vermont South VIC 3133

Email: Richard.Dalla-riva@parliament.vic.gov.au   

Phone: 9803 0592

Fax: 9803 0586



Ms Samantha Dunn MLC (GRN)

Spokesperson for Local Government, Forests and Logging, Planning, Public Transport, Roads and Roads Safety.

Office address:

128 Ayr Street

Doncaster VIC 3108

Email: Samantha.Dunn@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9850 8600

Fax: 9850 8611

 

Mr Shaun Leane MLC (ALP)

Parliamentary Secretary to the Special Minister of State

Parliamentary Secretary for Infrastructure

Office address:

Suite 3, Level 2, 420 Burwood Highway

Wantirna South VIC 3152

Email: Shaun.Leane@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9887 0255

Fax: 9887 1559

 

Hon Mary Wooldridge MLC (LP)  

Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council

Leader of the Liberal Party in the Legislative Council

Shadow Minister for Health 

Office address:

Suite 1, 10-12 Blackburn Road

Blackburn VIC 3130

Email: Mary.Wooldridge@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9878 4113

Fax: 9878 9135

Members for Southern Metropolitan Region

Ms Georgie Crozier MLC (LP)

Shadow Minister for Families and Children

Shadow Minister for Prevention of Family Violence

Shadow Minister for Women

Shadow Cabinet Secretary

Office address:

Shops 1 and 2, 667 - 669 Glenhuntly Road

Caulfield VIC 3162

Email:  Georgie.Crozier@parliament.vic.gov.au   

Phone: 9555 3810



Hon Philip Dalidakis, MLC (ALP) 

Minister for Small Business, Innovation and Trade          

Office address:

281 Centre Road

Bentleigh VIC 3204

Email: Philip.Dalidakis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9557 1500

Fax: 9557 1522



 

Hon David Davis MLC (LP)

Shadow Minister for Planning

Shadow Minister for Local Government

Shadow Minister for Equality

Office address:

Suite 4, 976 Riversdale Road

Surrey Hills VIC 3127

Email: David.Davis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9888 6244

Fax: 9888 6529  

 



Ms Margaret Fitzherbert MLC (LP)

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Women's Health and Rural and Regional Health

Office address:

306 Bay Street

Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Email: Margaret.Fitzherbert@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9681 9555

Fax: 9681 9792



  

Ms Sue Pennicuik MLC (GRN)

The Victorian Greens Whip

Office address:

206 Bay Street

Brighton VIC 3186

Email: Sue.Pennicuik@parliament.vic.gov.au   

Phone: 9530 8399

Fax: 9530 8499 

Legislative Assembly (State Lower House)

Member for Hawthorn

Mr John Pesutto MP

Shadow Attorney-General

Office address:

325 Camberwell Road

Camberwell VIC 3124

Email: John.Pesutto@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9882 4088

Fax: 9882 4051

 

Member for Box Hill     

Hon Robert Clark MP (LP)

Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations

Manager of Opposition Business

 

Office address:

24 Rutland Road

Box Hill VIC 3128

Email: Robert.Clark@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9898 6606

Fax: 9890 7180

Member for Kew

Tim Smith MP (LP)

Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Leader, Population Policy and Housing Affordability

Office address:

Suite 1, 400 High Street

Kew VIC 3101

Email: Tim.Smith@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9853 2999

Fax: 9853 1299

Member for Burwood Mr Graham Watt MP (LP)

Office address:

1342 Toorak Road

Camberwell VIC 3124

Email: Graham.Watt@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone: 9809 1857

Fax: 9809 0846

Minister for Local Government

Hon Natalie Hutchins MP                                                                                      

Level 22, 1 Spring Street                                                                   

East Melbourne VIC 3001                                                                  

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

GPO Box 2391, Melbourne VIC  3001

Phone: 8392 6050

Fax: 8392 6051

Shadow Minister for Local Government

The Hon. David Davis MLC

Suite 4, 976 Riversdale Road

Surrey Hills VIC 3127

Premier

The Hon Daniel Andrews MP

Level 1, 1 Treasury Place

Melbourne VIC  3002

Phone: 9651 5000

Fax: 9651 5054

Member for Mulgrave

Electorate office - 517A Princess Highway

Noble Park VIC 3174

Phone: 9548 5644

Email: Daniel.Andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au