## 4 Informal Meetings of Councillors

## **Abstract**

Chapter 6 of the Council Governance Rules requires a summary of the matters discussed at a meeting of Councillors that:

- is scheduled or planned for the purpose of discussing the business of Council or briefing Councillors;
- is attended by a majority of councillors;
- is attended by at least one member of Council staff; and
- is not a Council meeting, Delegated Committee meeting or Community Asset Committee meeting

are tabled at the next convenient Council meeting.

The attached record of Informal Meetings of Councillors (**Attachment 1**) is reported to Council in accordance with this requirement.

## Officers' recommendation

That Council resolve to receive and note the record of Informal Meetings of Councillors, as annexed to the minutes.

City of Boroondara 5

Council Meeting Agenda



25/10/2021

## Record of Informal Meetings of Councillors

Assembly details	Councillor attendees	Officer attendees	Matters discussed	Conflict of Interest disclosures
Councillor Briefing & Discussion  13 September 2021	Cr Garry Thompson Cr Jim Parke Cr Felicity Sinfield Cr Victor Franco Cr Wes Gault Cr Di Gillies Cr Lisa Hollingsworth Cr Jane Addis Cr Cynthia Watson Cr Susan Biggar Cr Nick Stavrou	Phillip Storer (CEO) Daniel Freer (DPS) Carolyn McClean (DCS) Nick Lund (aDUL) Mans Bassi (aDC&T) David Thompson (MG&L) Nicole White (MCP&D) Fiona Brown (MCP&D) Jennifer Reid (MS&P) Mick Jaensch (aCFO) David Shepard (MES&OS) David Cowan (aMSSTP) Mathew Dixon (CES) Adam Cummings (P&GS) Arturo Ruiz (PL) Amy Shaw (CAPL) Tavis Vallance (CP&I) Traci Alcin (CDO) Kirstin Ritchie (COG) Helen Pavlidis (SGO)	Boroondara Reconciliation Advisory Committee Camberwell Junction Precinct Advisory Committee 2021-22 Annual Community Strengthening Grants Sponsorship & Partnership Policy Proposed Long Term Financial Plan 2021-22 to 2030-31 Climate Action Plan Vaccinations Hill 'n' Dale Skate Park Sex work	Nil
Statutory Planning Advisory Committee 27 September 2021	Cr Felicity Sinfield Cr Wes Gault Cr Susan Biggar	David Cowan (aMSSTP) Stephanie Ng (CSP) Mathew Mertuszka (SP)	PP16/00883 - 8 Whitehorse Road, Deepdene	Nil
Climate Action Plan Advisory Committee 27 September 2021	Cr Garry Thompson Cr Victor Franco Cr Wes Gault Cr Jane Addis Cr Susan Biggar Cr Nick Stavrou	Daniel Freer (DPS) David Shepard (MES&OS) Mathew Dixon (CES) Amy Shaw (CAPL) Megan Levvey (CL)	Climate Action Plan - Communications Plans	Nil