Tiny tots storytime - Greythorn

Wed 5 June 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
Until Wed 4 December 2019
Greythorn Library Lounge

2 Centre Way
Balwyn North VIC 3104
Australia

Free
02/06/2019 10:30am 12/04/2019 11:00am Tiny tots storytime - Greythorn Young children will enjoy getting active with songs, rhymes and stories. Tiny Tots Storytime is aimed at children aged 12 months to 2.5 years. Free event. No registration required. All storytime sessions. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

Young children will enjoy getting active with songs, rhymes and stories.

Tiny Tots Storytime is aimed at children aged 12 months to 2.5 years.

Free event. No registration required.

All storytime sessions.

Date
Time
Date details
Wed 6 February 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 6 March 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 3 April 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 1 May 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 5 June 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 17 July 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 7 August 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 4 September 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 9 October 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 6 November 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Wed 4 December 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Contact
Boroondara Library Service
9278 4666
Category
Library
Reading, writing and books