Some of our services have different times over the holidays, including waste collections previously scheduled for Christmas and New Year's Day. Read about the changes.

Tiny tots storytime - Balwyn

Thu 13 February 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
Thu 13 February 2020 - Thu 3 December 2020
Balwyn Library

336 Whitehorse Road
Balwyn VIC 3103

Free
Accessible
02/13/2020 10:30am 12/03/2020 11:00am Tiny tots storytime - Balwyn Your child will enjoy this introduction to books, storytime, songs and rhymes, which enhances their development of early reading skills. Tiny tots aims to develop listening and interactive skills and provides an opportunity to socialise with other children. Age: 12 months to 2.5 years. This is a free event. No registration is required. All storytime sessions.   , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

Your child will enjoy this introduction to books, storytime, songs and rhymes, which enhances their development of early reading skills. Tiny tots aims to develop listening and interactive skills and provides an opportunity to socialise with other children.

Age: 12 months to 2.5 years.

This is a free event. No registration is required.

All storytime sessions.

 

Date
Time
Date details
Thu 13 February 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 27 February 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 12 March 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 26 March 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 9 April 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 23 April 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 14 May 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 28 May 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 11 June 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 25 June 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 9 July 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 23 July 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 13 August 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 27 August 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 10 September 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 24 September 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 15 October 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 29 October 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 5 November 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 19 November 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Thu 3 December 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
 
Category
Library
Reading, writing and books