Stitch - day session - Kew

Thu 5 December 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
Thu 5 December 2019 - Thu 3 December 2020
Kew Library

Corner Cotham Road and Civic Drive
Kew VIC 3101

Free
Accessible
12/05/2019 10:30am 12/03/2020 12:00pm Stitch - day session - Kew On the first Thursday of the month, grab your knitting, crochet or sewing project and head down to Kew Library to knit, stitch and chat. All skill levels welcome. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

On the first Thursday of the month, grab your knitting, crochet or sewing project and head down to Kew Library to knit, stitch and chat.

All skill levels welcome.

Date
Time
Date details
Thu 5 December 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 6 February 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 5 March 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 2 April 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 7 May 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 4 June 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 2 July 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 6 August 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 3 September 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 3 September 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 1 October 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 5 November 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Thu 3 December 2020
10:30am - 12:00pm