Stitch - Balwyn Library

Tue 9 July 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
Until Tue 12 November 2019
Balwyn Library

336 Whitehorse Road
Balwyn VIC 3103

Free
Accessible
02/12/2019 10:30am 11/12/2019 12:00pm Stitch - Balwyn Library On the second Tuesday of the month, grab your knitting, crochet, or sewing project and head down to Balwyn library to knit, stitch and chat. All skill levels welcome. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

On the second Tuesday of the month, grab your knitting, crochet, or sewing project and head down to Balwyn library to knit, stitch and chat.

All skill levels welcome.

Date
Time
Date details
Tue 12 February 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Tue 12 March 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Tue 9 April 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Tue 14 May 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Tue 11 June 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Tue 9 July 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Tue 13 August 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Tue 10 September 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Tue 8 October 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm
 
Tue 12 November 2019
10:30am - 12:00pm