COVID-19: in-person events may change due to restrictions.

Preschool Storytime - Balwyn

Tue 3 August 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm
Tue 3 August 2021 - Tue 7 December 2021
Balwyn Library

336 Whitehorse Road
Balwyn VIC 3103

Free
08/03/2021 11:00am 12/07/2021 12:00pm Preschool Storytime - Balwyn A mix of stories, songs and activities to help build early literacy skills and social confidence. A fun session to introduce your child to the world of storytelling and instil a love of reading. Weekly on Tuesdays, except during school holidays. Age: 3 to 5 years Visit our Children’s storytimes and activities page for more programs and events. Due to COVID-safe guidelines, our programs have strict capacity limits to ensure social distancing. No booking is needed for this program but please be aware you may be turned away once program capacity has been reached. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public

Event details

A mix of stories, songs and activities to help build early literacy skills and social confidence. A fun session to introduce your child to the world of storytelling and instil a love of reading.

Weekly on Tuesdays, except during school holidays.

Age: 3 to 5 years

Visit our Children’s storytimes and activities page for more programs and events.

Due to COVID-safe guidelines, our programs have strict capacity limits to ensure social distancing. No booking is needed for this program but please be aware you may be turned away once program capacity has been reached.
Date
Time
Date details
  1. Tue 3 August 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  2. Tue 10 August 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  3. Tue 17 August 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  4. Tue 24 August 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  5. Tue 31 August 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  6. Tue 7 September 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  7. Tue 14 September 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  8. Tue 5 October 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  9. Tue 12 October 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  10. Tue 19 October 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  11. Tue 26 October 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  12. Tue 9 November 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  13. Tue 16 November 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  14. Tue 23 November 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  15. Tue 30 November 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
  16. Tue 7 December 2021
    11:00am - 12:00pm
     
Contact
Boroondara Library Service
Category
Library
Reading, writing and books