Friday 27 September is the Grand Final Friday public holiday, so some of our services and centres may be closed or have different hours. Please see more details of all affected services.

Make it! After school club - Balwyn

Mon 28 October 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Until Mon 25 November 2019
Balwyn Library

336 Whitehorse Road
Balwyn VIC 3103

Free
Accessible
02/25/2019 4:00pm 11/25/2019 5:00pm Make it! After school club - Balwyn After school clubs offer a range of exciting activities such as craft, construction, science and robotics.   Suitable for school children. Free event. No registration required.  All storytime and activity sessions , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

After school clubs offer a range of exciting activities such as craft, construction, science and robotics.  

Suitable for school children.

Free event. No registration required. 

All storytime and activity sessions

Date
Time
Date details
Mon 25 February 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Mon 25 March 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Mon 29 April 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Mon 27 May 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Mon 24 June 2019
4:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Mon 29 July 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Mon 16 September 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Mon 28 October 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Special Boroondara Wild session
Mon 25 November 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Category
Library
School holidays