Greek storytime - Hawthorn

Tue 7 February 2023
11:00 am 11:30 am
Tue 7 February 2023 Tue 5 December 2023
Hawthorn Library

584 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Free
Accessible
02/07/2023 11:00 am 12/05/2023 11:30 am Greek storytime - Hawthorn Join us for an interactive session of stories and songs in Greek and English.  Greek storytime is held on the first Tuesday of the month, except on school holidays. Ages: 0 to 5 years old Please register a place for everyone attending (aged 12 months and over).  Children under 12 need to be supervised by an adult or caregiver at the library. More events and resources for children You can see all children's sessions on our Children's storytimes and Activities page. Our Literacy and reading resources for families page will help you find the best reading recommendations, literacy advice and programs for your child. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public

Event details

Join us for an interactive session of stories and songs in Greek and English. 

Greek storytime is held on the first Tuesday of the month, except on school holidays.

Ages: 0 to 5 years old

Please register a place for everyone attending (aged 12 months and over). 

Children under 12 need to be supervised by an adult or caregiver at the library.

More events and resources for children

You can see all children's sessions on our Children's storytimes and Activities page.

Our Literacy and reading resources for families page will help you find the best reading recommendations, literacy advice and programs for your child.

Date
Time
Date details
  1. Tue 7 February 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  2. Tue 7 March 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  3. Tue 4 April 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  4. Tue 2 May 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  5. Tue 6 June 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  6. Tue 4 July 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  7. Tue 8 August 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  8. Tue 5 September 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  9. Tue 3 October 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  10. Tue 7 November 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
  11. Tue 5 December 2023
    11:00 am 11:30 am
Contact
Boroondara Library Service
Category
Library
Reading, writing and books