Some of our services have different times over the holidays, including waste collections previously scheduled for Christmas and New Year's Day. Read about the changes.

English Conversation Club - Camberwell

Mon 3 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Until Mon 30 November 2020
Camberwell Library

340 Camberwell Road
Camberwell VIC 3124

Free
Accessible
10/21/2019 2:00pm 11/30/2020 3:00pm English Conversation Club - Camberwell Improve your conversational English and meet new people. Free group sessions for adults who wish to practise speaking English, with the help of a qualified tutor Regular sessions at each library during school terms Online IELTS preparation course available from our website. Large collection of English learning resources to borrow from the library. Sessions are free. No bookings required. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

Improve your conversational English and meet new people.

  • Free group sessions for adults who wish to practise speaking English, with the help of a qualified tutor
  • Regular sessions at each library during school terms
  • Online IELTS preparation course available from our website.
  • Large collection of English learning resources to borrow from the library.

Sessions are free. No bookings required.

Date
Time
Date details
Mon 21 October 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 28 October 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 4 November 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 11 November 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 18 November 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 25 November 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 3 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 10 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 17 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 24 February 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 2 March 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 16 March 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 23 March 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 20 April 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 27 April 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 4 May 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 11 May 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 18 May 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 25 May 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 1 June 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 15 June 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 22 June 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 13 July 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 20 July 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 27 July 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 3 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 10 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 17 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 24 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 7 September 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 14 September 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 5 October 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 12 October 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 19 October 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 26 October 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 2 November 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 9 November 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 16 November 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 23 November 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Mon 30 November 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm