English Conversation Club - Balwyn Library

Thu 29 November 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Until Thu 29 November 2018
Balwyn Library

336 Whitehorse Road
Balwyn VIC 3103
Australia

Free
Accessible
02/01/2018 2:00pm 11/29/2018 3:00pm English Conversation Club - Balwyn Library Improve your conversational English and meet new people. Free group sessions for adults who wish to practise speaking English, with the help of a qualified tutor Regular sessions at each library during school terms Online IELTS preparation course available from our website. Large collection of English learning resources to borrow from the library. Sessions are free. No bookings required. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

Improve your conversational English and meet new people.

  • Free group sessions for adults who wish to practise speaking English, with the help of a qualified tutor
  • Regular sessions at each library during school terms
  • Online IELTS preparation course available from our website.
  • Large collection of English learning resources to borrow from the library.

Sessions are free. No bookings required.

Date
Time
Date details
Thu 1 February 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 8 February 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 15 February 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 22 February 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 1 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 8 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 15 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 22 March 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 19 April 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 26 April 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 3 May 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 10 May 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 17 May 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 24 May 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 31 May 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 7 June 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 14 June 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 21 June 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 28 June 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 19 July 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 26 July 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 2 August 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 9 August 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 16 August 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 23 August 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 30 August 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 6 September 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 13 September 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 20 September 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 11 October 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 18 October 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 25 October 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 1 November 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 8 November 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 15 November 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 22 November 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Thu 29 November 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
9278 4666
Category
Library