Book chats - Hawthorn

Tue 25 June 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Until Tue 26 November 2019
Hawthorn Library

584 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Free
Accessible
02/26/2019 2:00pm 11/26/2019 3:00pm Book chats - Hawthorn Join fellow book lovers to share conversations about our favourite reads. Bring your favourite book or the one you are currently reading to discuss in good company. No registration required. , City of Boroondara [email protected] Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

Join fellow book lovers to share conversations about our favourite reads. Bring your favourite book or the one you are currently reading to discuss in good company.

No registration required.

Date
Time
Date details
Tue 26 February 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Tue 26 March 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Tue 30 April 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Tue 28 May 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Tue 25 June 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Tue 30 July 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Tue 27 August 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Tue 24 September 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Tue 29 October 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Tue 26 November 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Category
Library
Reading, writing and books
Talks & interest groups