Board games night

Mon 2 March 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Until Mon 21 December 2020
Camberwell Library

340 Camberwell Road
Camberwell VIC 3124

Free
Accessible
02/03/2020 5:30pm 12/21/2020 8:30pm Board games night If you love playing board games, but find that you are tired of all the old favourites in the cupboard, come along to Camberwell Library every 1st and 3rd Monday evening, to play some games with a difference. Join in with others, or play as a family, to test your skills in games of strategy, collaboration and ‘world domination’. Board games available include Dixit, Mysterium, Catan, Smallworld, King of Tokyo and Pandemic.  All ages event. No registration required. , City of Boroondara [email protected]gov.au Australia/Melbourne public
Event details

If you love playing board games, but find that you are tired of all the old favourites in the cupboard, come along to Camberwell Library every 1st and 3rd Monday evening, to play some games with a difference.

Join in with others, or play as a family, to test your skills in games of strategy, collaboration and ‘world domination’.

Board games available include Dixit, Mysterium, Catan, Smallworld, King of Tokyo and Pandemic. 

All ages event. No registration required.

Date
Time
Date details
Mon 3 February 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 17 February 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 2 March 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 16 March 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 6 April 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 20 April 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 4 May 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 18 May 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 1 June 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 15 June 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 6 July 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 20 July 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 3 August 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 17 August 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 7 September 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 21 September 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 5 October 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 19 October 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 2 November 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 16 November 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 7 December 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon 21 December 2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
 
Contact
Boroondara Library Service
Category
Library