Some of our services are closed or have different hours on the public holiday before the AFL Grand Final – Fri 29 Sept 2023

Check if your zone is non-residential

The following zones are all considered 'residential':

  • General Residential Zones
  • Mixed Use Zones
  • Neighbourhood Residential Zones
  • Residential Growth Zones.

Refer to the report from VicPlan. If none of these zones affect your property, your zone is non-residential.

Are you planning to build a verandah in a non-residential zone?