Boroondara councillors

Cr Garry Thompson


Solway Ward

Including Ashburton, Camberwell and Glen Iris.

Phone: 9278 4457

Mobile: 0417 153 512

Email: [email protected]

Cr Cynthia Watson

Deputy Mayor

Maranoa Ward

Including parts of Balwyn, Balywn North, Mont Albert and Surrey Hills.

Phone: 9835 7846

Mobile: 0419 488 204

Email: [email protected]

Cr Jim Parke

Bellevue Ward

Including parts of Balwyn North, Kew and Kew East.

Phone: 9835 7840

Email: [email protected]

Cr Felicity Sinfield

Cotham Ward

Including parts of Balwyn, Balwyn North, Camberwell, Canterbury, Deepdene, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, Kew, and Kew East.

Phone: 9835 7841

Mobile: 0418 793 573

Email: [email protected]

Cr Victor Franco

Gardiner Ward

Including parts of Ashburton, Camberwell, Hawthorn East and Glen Iris.

Phone: 9835 7842

Mobile: 0482 888 635

Email: [email protected]

Cr Wes Gault

Glenferrie Ward

Including parts of Hawthorn and Kew.

Phone: 9835 7849

Mobile: 0482 999 939

Email: [email protected]



Cr Di Gillies

Junction Ward

Including parts of Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, Camberwell and Canterbury.

Phone: 9835 7843

Mobile: 0482 999 919

Email: [email protected]

Cr Lisa Hollingsworth

Lynden Ward

Including parts of Camberwell, Canterbury and Surrey Hills.

Phone: 9835 7844

Mobile: 0417 908 485

Email: [email protected]

Cr Jane Addis

Maling Ward

Including parts of Balwyn, Canterbury, Deepdene and Surrey Hill.

Phone: 9835 7845

Mobile: 0409 267 902

Email: [email protected]

Cr Susan Biggar

Riversdale Ward

Including parts of Glen Iris, Hawthorn, and Hawthorn East.

Phone: 9835 7810

Mobile: 0482 999 959

Email: [email protected]

Cr Nick Stavrou

Studley Ward Councillor

Including parts of Kew. 

Phone: 9835 7848

Mobile: 0482 999 209

Email: [email protected]