Chief Executive Officer

Phillip Storer

City Planning

Director – John Luppino

  • Strategic Planning
  • Statutory Planning
  • Building Services
  • Local Laws

Environment and Infrastructure

Director – Bruce Dobson

  • Traffic and Transport
  • Parks and Infrastructure 
  • Projects and Strategy
  • Asset Management
  • Environment and Sustainable Living

Community Development

Director – Carolyn McClean

  • Family, Youth and Recreation
  • Health, Active Ageing and Disability Services
  • Library Services 
  • Community Planning and Development
  • Arts and Cultural Services

Corporate Services

Director – Marilyn Kearney

  • Economic Development
  • People, Culture and Development 
  • Finance and Corporate Planning
  • Information Technology
  • Commercial and Property Services
  • Corporate Solicitor

Communications and Customer Experience

Executive Manager – Deb Ganderton

  • Customer Service
  • Engagement
  • Communications
  • Content and Digital Marketing

Governance and Innovation and Business Transformation are separate departments that reports directly to the Chief Executive Officer.

To contact any of these departments, phone Customer Service on 9278 4444 or email